Happy Anniversary Not So Supergirl!

Wow! I can’t believe it’s already been ONE YEAR since I started this blog. It just doesn’t seem real. God has used this in amazing ways, but it was his blog in the first place, I was merely writing what he told me. So in honor of Not So Supergirl, I have compiled a list of the stats. And drum roll please….

Number of Hits: 1, 445

Most Views on a Single Day: 149

Top Posts:

When Earwax Clogs Your Hearing– 142 views

My Future Husband– 86 views

Speechless– 76 views

Number of Followers: 22

Number of Comments: 42

Number of Posts: 18

I have to say, I think that’s pretty good. Okay… more than good. When I look at all the stats I am amazed by what God has done and how he has used this blog not just in the USA, but all around the world. There have been nearly 40 counties represented in the views, not including the USA. To my readers, thanks for sticking around this long. I haven’t always been the best at posting regularly- even though my intentions were good. After a while the “new blog” excitement wears thin and you realize you need to keep writing, even when you don’t always feel like it. Not just for people to read, but to keep your own faith where it needs to be; to come to God and sit down for a while and let him speak to you, even when your not feeling it.  I know that this isn’t nearly the end of this blog and God is going to keep doing wonderful things through it, and I hope you guys still decide this stuff is worth reading. Once again, thank you so much. To God, thank you for giving me the privilege to write the things you tell me and telling me the things worth writing. You give me so much inspiration and I’m positive it will never run out. That’s just what I love about you, the more I think I know about you, the less I really do. This blog (not to mention me) wouldn’t be here without you. I love you so much!

Categories: Anniversary, Change, Faith, God, Holy Spirit, Jesus, learning, life, listening, love, words | Tags: , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary Not So Supergirl!

  1. Wow! Wonderful news! Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  2. Tina Truelove

    Happy Anniversary!! Keep writing!

    Like

Have Something To Say? Write it Below!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Ashley P Dickens

Stories from my little black desk

Anchor for My Soul

Take me where HOPE is needed.

Jesus>I

Ministry, Friendship, Family, and Life

Shelli Littleton

From Hardship To Hope With A Mission

Enough Tribulations Peace & Deliverance Ministries

Finding Peace and Deliverance in the Midst of Tribulations

worthydaughters: Ava Sturgeon's blog, book info

For Jesus girls walking "in a manner worthy of the Lord" (Colossians 1:10).

Ashley P Dickens

Stories from my little black desk

A Beautiful Purpose

God has a plan for every moment

Elephant Poems

A blog of random poems by a crazy poet

commonground3855.wordpress.com/

Taking Gods love from the pews to the pavement.

Stephanie Rische

Stubbing My Toe on Grace

Alicia Zinn

A little Life Laughter & Love... It's the little things in life that make a difference!

Not So Supergirl

Truth, Hope, and God's Way

Leaving Perfection Learning Grace

A journey through eating disorder recovery and beyond

Megan Has OCD

About Mental Health, Daily Struggles, and Whatever Else Pops in My Head

Tina's Recipes

A collection of Recipes

